DJ/Club/Dancing

Thu, Mar 23

Fri, Mar 24

Sat, Mar 25

Thu, Mar 30

Fri, Mar 31

Thu, Apr 6

Fri, Apr 7

Sat, Apr 8

Thu, Apr 13

Fri, Apr 14

Thu, Apr 20

Fri, Apr 21

Thu, Apr 27

Fri, Apr 28

Sat, Apr 29

Thu, May 4

Fri, May 5

Thu, May 11

Pages

Beware the Couch Assassin!

Couch Assassin is Ottawa's Good Times Guide - your one-stop spot for concerts, theatre, galleries, karaoke nights and more! All events on our calendar have been submitted by users
 
So quit your whining and get out on the town!

Couch Assassin is run by a group of nightlife ninjas who work tirelessly to support Ottawa's creative scene. This site is a labour of love run entirely by some pretty awesome volunteers.

If you have any comments about the site, drop us a line!