Upcoming Free Events

Event Date Venue Genre(s)
Birdie Whyte's Sunday Night Sun, Jan 21 The Lafayette (The Laff) Acoustic, Blues, Folk, Live Music/Concert
WORLD FAMOUS TUESDAY NIGHT OPEN MIC Tue, Jan 23 The Lafayette (The Laff) Open Mic, Live Music/Concert
THE JOHN CARROLL SHOW Wed, Jan 24 The Lafayette (The Laff) Acoustic, Blues, Folk, Live Music/Concert
Birdie Whyte's Sunday Night Sun, Jan 28 The Lafayette (The Laff) Acoustic, Blues, Folk, Live Music/Concert
WORLD FAMOUS TUESDAY NIGHT OPEN MIC Tue, Jan 30 The Lafayette (The Laff) Open Mic, Live Music/Concert
THE JOHN CARROLL SHOW Wed, Jan 31 The Lafayette (The Laff) Acoustic, Blues, Folk, Live Music/Concert
Birdie Whyte's Sunday Night Sun, Feb 4 The Lafayette (The Laff) Acoustic, Blues, Folk, Live Music/Concert
WORLD FAMOUS TUESDAY NIGHT OPEN MIC Tue, Feb 6 The Lafayette (The Laff) Open Mic, Live Music/Concert
THE JOHN CARROLL SHOW Wed, Feb 7 The Lafayette (The Laff) Acoustic, Blues, Folk, Live Music/Concert
Birdie Whyte's Sunday Night Sun, Feb 11 The Lafayette (The Laff) Acoustic, Blues, Folk, Live Music/Concert
WORLD FAMOUS TUESDAY NIGHT OPEN MIC Tue, Feb 13 The Lafayette (The Laff) Open Mic, Live Music/Concert
THE JOHN CARROLL SHOW Wed, Feb 14 The Lafayette (The Laff) Acoustic, Blues, Folk, Live Music/Concert
Birdie Whyte's Sunday Night Sun, Feb 18 The Lafayette (The Laff) Acoustic, Blues, Folk, Live Music/Concert
WORLD FAMOUS TUESDAY NIGHT OPEN MIC Tue, Feb 20 The Lafayette (The Laff) Open Mic, Live Music/Concert
THE JOHN CARROLL SHOW Wed, Feb 21 The Lafayette (The Laff) Acoustic, Blues, Folk, Live Music/Concert
Birdie Whyte's Sunday Night Sun, Feb 25 The Lafayette (The Laff) Acoustic, Blues, Folk, Live Music/Concert
WORLD FAMOUS TUESDAY NIGHT OPEN MIC Tue, Feb 27 The Lafayette (The Laff) Open Mic, Live Music/Concert
THE JOHN CARROLL SHOW Wed, Feb 28 The Lafayette (The Laff) Acoustic, Blues, Folk, Live Music/Concert
Birdie Whyte's Sunday Night Sun, Mar 4 The Lafayette (The Laff) Acoustic, Blues, Folk, Live Music/Concert
WORLD FAMOUS TUESDAY NIGHT OPEN MIC Tue, Mar 6 The Lafayette (The Laff) Open Mic, Live Music/Concert