Upcoming Free Events

Event Date Venue Genre(s)
WORLD FAMOUS TUESDAY NIGHT OPEN MIC Tue, Nov 21 The Lafayette (The Laff) Open Mic, Live Music/Concert
THE JOHN CARROLL SHOW Wed, Nov 22 The Lafayette (The Laff) Acoustic, Blues, Folk, Live Music/Concert
Karaoke Sundays, Wednesdays & Fridays Wed, Nov 22 Swizzles Bar & Grill Karaoke, Other Fun Stuff
Karaoke Thursdays & Saturdays Thu, Nov 23 Other Karaoke, Other Fun Stuff
Karaoke Fridays & Saturdays Fri, Nov 24 Other Karaoke, Other Fun Stuff
Karaoke Sundays, Wednesdays & Fridays Fri, Nov 24 Swizzles Bar & Grill Karaoke, Other Fun Stuff
Open Mic Fri, Nov 24 Other Open Mic, Live Music/Concert
Karaoke Fridays Fri, Nov 24 Other Karaoke, Other Fun Stuff
Open Mic Sat, Nov 25 Other Open Mic, Live Music/Concert
Karaoke Fridays & Saturdays Sat, Nov 25 Other Karaoke, Other Fun Stuff
Karaoke Thursdays & Saturdays Sat, Nov 25 Other Karaoke, Other Fun Stuff
Birdie Whyte's Sunday Night Sun, Nov 26 The Lafayette (The Laff) Acoustic, Blues, Folk, Live Music/Concert
Karaoke Sundays, Wednesdays & Fridays Sun, Nov 26 Swizzles Bar & Grill Karaoke, Other Fun Stuff
WORLD FAMOUS TUESDAY NIGHT OPEN MIC Tue, Nov 28 The Lafayette (The Laff) Open Mic, Live Music/Concert
Jazz Nite w/ Adam Saikaley Trio (Monthly – No Cover!) Wed, Nov 29 Bar Robo Jazz, Live Music/Concert
THE JOHN CARROLL SHOW Wed, Nov 29 The Lafayette (The Laff) Acoustic, Blues, Folk, Live Music/Concert
Karaoke Sundays, Wednesdays & Fridays Wed, Nov 29 Swizzles Bar & Grill Karaoke, Other Fun Stuff
Karaoke Thursdays & Saturdays Thu, Nov 30 Other Karaoke, Other Fun Stuff
Karaoke Fridays & Saturdays Fri, Dec 1 Other Karaoke, Other Fun Stuff
Karaoke Sundays, Wednesdays & Fridays Fri, Dec 1 Swizzles Bar & Grill Karaoke, Other Fun Stuff